drunken karaoke
05.01.02 - 12:44 pm

I woke today, half-naked, and discovered half a bottle of Jim Beam on my table. Coincidence?

Those two things would otherwise be unrelated, but today they share a common bond in the phrase �Drunken Karaoke Cast Party�.

I sang �Photograph� because someone ordered it and didn�t know the song.

I backed up many other numbers with my superb harmonizing, but no one could figure out the name of the Carpenders song that started �Long ago...I fell in love with you...�.

You know, the one they sing in �Tommy Boy�?

Ouch...my head.

I need a filafel.

I will be appearing at Rainbow Filafel today from 1 to 1:15pm to sign copies of my diary and purchase a Filafel. Hope to see you there.

< Regress - Progress >


*host*
+guestbook+
*profile*
*index*

Last Five Issues

06.17.04 - Caio is not italian for food

04.20.04 - homeless?

03.27.04 - best of

03.07.04 - production report

02.04.04 - milk, not buttermilk

All text and images � 2001, 2002, 2003