stepmom
06.06.01 - 12:13 pm

Women be loving some "Stepmom".

I�d expected that particular DVD to stay shrink-wrapped for the duration of its life, or at least until the time came when it would be tossed into a wood-chipper, but this apparently is not going to be the case. Our new roommate Caroline actually wanted to watch it last night, and thus the seal was broken.

Much to my chagrin, spirits did not fly out and melt everyone in the room who looked directly into Stepmom. Apparently, that really does only happen with the Ark of the Covenant. We�ll see what happens when someone finally opens that copy of "Six Days and Seven Nights" that also came free with my DVD player.

I�ve got my fingers crossed.

It seems that it�s a female tradition to rent Stepmom, watch it alone, and cry all the way through it. I�d rather get G.G. Allen�s "Hated" and vomit all the way through it, but that�s just me.

Either way, it�s still purging.

I do own a copy of "French Kiss" that I watch regularly, so I suppose my testosterone levels are still in question.

Maybe that�s why I can�t grow a full beard.

< Regress - Progress >


*host*
+guestbook+
*profile*
*index*

Last Five Issues

06.17.04 - Caio is not italian for food

04.20.04 - homeless?

03.27.04 - best of

03.07.04 - production report

02.04.04 - milk, not buttermilk

All text and images � 2001, 2002, 2003