i'm alive, yet again
07.13.02 - 12:25 pm

Hello everyone,

I still live. I still breathe. I still write, I just don't have an internet connection yet.

What I really need is a wealthy benefactor, but that's as unlikely as downtrodden benefactor. I'll take either, really

What I mean to tell you is that I am still alive and that I intend to return to writing, but things are slow to fall in place, so you must bear with me.

The Insomniac's Digest will begin publishing soon, extolling all the details of modern living in hopes to finally bring this thing into my present timeline.

But to get there, we must travail some rocky roads, and thus I am announcing one more series...

"How to Become Homeless"

< Regress - Progress >


*host*
+guestbook+
*profile*
*index*

Last Five Issues

06.17.04 - Caio is not italian for food

04.20.04 - homeless?

03.27.04 - best of

03.07.04 - production report

02.04.04 - milk, not buttermilk

All text and images � 2001, 2002, 2003