yeah, she's cute
02.27.02 - 8:34 am

Last night I had a dream starring the cute Australian beanpole from work.

She was talking to me about something, or perhaps just staring at me, I can't really recall which it was now. When she would look at me with those huge blue eyes, she would lightly nibble on her lower lip with sinister adorability.

Oh, how I fancy that smile.

Oh, how I fancy her everything.

When I wasn't paying attention, she attached a small greyhound luggage tag to a piece of equipment I was using, and then trotted to the opposite side of the room.

I looked across the room to catch her looking at me, as I so often do in real life, but this time I didn't look away. I returned her gaze, only to be met with a grin, her face painting darker and darker shades of embarrassed.

I noticed the tag, featuring her handwriting, which I've never seen in real life, but somehow I was convinced that it belonged to her.

It read, "Fortune befalls the daring".

These dreams and their subconscious messages�

< Regress - Progress >


*host*
+guestbook+
*profile*
*index*

Last Five Issues

06.17.04 - Caio is not italian for food

04.20.04 - homeless?

03.27.04 - best of

03.07.04 - production report

02.04.04 - milk, not buttermilk

All text and images � 2001, 2002, 2003