today's installment
01.06.02 - 10:13 am

Today I will watch two Woody Allen movies, continuing in chronological order through my modest collection. "Everything you wanted to know about sex..." and "Sleeper" are next in line. It should take a few days to complete the run, but I'm committed now.

After that, I will cut my hair shorter, and it will look better, or at least- different.

I might even get dressed. Watch out.

I also received "Remember the Titans" for Christmas. One of these days I'm going to tell you about the real Herman Boone.

On the menu tonight at Ch�teau Insomnia: Stir fried chicken in a Thai coconut-peanut curry with broccoli.

Dinner is served at 8:30 pm, be there or be rhombus.

< Regress - Progress >


*host*
+guestbook+
*profile*
*index*

Last Five Issues

06.17.04 - Caio is not italian for food

04.20.04 - homeless?

03.27.04 - best of

03.07.04 - production report

02.04.04 - milk, not buttermilk

All text and images � 2001, 2002, 2003